Bridal Makeup – Makeup Artist, NC – Artistry Made Memorable

July 10, 2007 at 7:37 pm (Artistry By Sandy, Artistry by Sandy Recent Work, Freelance Makeup Artist, Hair Designs, Magazine, Makeup Artist for All Occasions NC, Professional Makeup Artist North Carolina, Wedding Makeup Artistry, Wedding Planner NC, Wilmington, NC Makeup Artistry, Wilmington, NC Photographers)

   Contact me for Makeup Artistry services @ artistrybysandy@aol.com

                                      alaniaalone1.jpg 

Bridal Portraits will be treasured by loved ones for generations to come and  *Professional Makeup Artistry ensures Photography will represent you beautifully.

Whether it’s your Wedding Day or a special occasion it’s my privilege to help make these memorable!

                              *Artistry By Sandy   910.313.0975

“Focus On The Coast” magazine photo shoot for local *Wedding Planner.

*call for details

4 Comments

  1. Irene said,

    Sandy I wish you were closer to me to do my Makeup, heaven knows I could use some help! You did such a WONDERFUL job for me when you were out here in California, you need to visit again real soon.

  2. artistrybysandy1 said,

    Irene, a trip is scheduled for Spring 2008. I remember you! That was your visit to Nordstrom when I did ‘Dior On Tour.’ See you soon!

  3. Claudia Keene said,

    Sandy, you did a fabulous job on my makeup for the Bridal photo shoot. My fiance said I looked like ‘Barbie’….my wedding is coming up, I would definitely be interested in having you do my makeup! Let me know?
    Thank you, Claudia

  4. Sandy said,

    Yes! Keep in touch Claudia, email me about your Wedding. It was so much fun working with you!

Leave a Reply

