Makeup Artist NC – Behind the Scene – Megan’s Wedding Day Prep

July 13, 2007 at 9:49 pm (Artistry By Sandy, Artistry By Sandy NC, Artistry by Sandy Recent Work, Freelance Makeup Artist, Makeup Artist for All Occasions NC, Makeup Tips by Artistry by Sandy, Professional Makeup Artist North Carolina, Recent Work by Artistry by Sandy, Wedding Makeup Artistry, Wilmington, NC Makeup Artistry, Wilmington, NC Photographers)

Contact me for Makeup Artistry services @ artistrybysandy@aol.com

                Megcloseup3

 megbrush2megbrush

megbrush3 MegLIPS

Like Megan, a bride to be who lives outside the state of North Carolina can book her Makeup Artist in advance to secure the date, then as time permits share detailed information via email and phone calls so her Wedding day makeup is exactly as she visualized.        CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

 

                        www.annephoto.com   Photography by Anne McGowan

                     Makeup Artist  Sandy Guerriere  artistrybysandy@aol.com

                                                     FREE consultations! 

6 Comments

  1. artistrybysandy1 said,

    Megan your the perfect model and most gracious client!

  2. Anne McGowan said,

    I think your work is ‘FAB’ and your photo’s of Meg are great!

  3. Sandy said,

    Thank you Anne, there could be no greater compliment than one coming from you!

  4. Megan Simmons Conner said,

    Sandy thank you for making my day special, I loved the way you did my makeup.
    I wish we could the whole wedding day over again. Such fun!

  5. Megan said,

    Sandy,
    I just wanted to let you know I have thought of you so very many times today!! Today marks my first anniversary and all day long I have revisited all the fond memories of what I was doing “this time last year”. I woke this morning and enjoyed my morning coffee while looking over all of the proofs from our special day and the first several pages are of you working your makeup art and magic on me :o) !! I just wanted to share this with you and let you know you are in my thoughts. I hope you are having a fabulous summer and that this finds you doing quite well.

    My best to you,
    Megan.

  6. artistrybysandy1 said,

    Happy first Wedding Anniversary Megan and Denny! Blessings, Sandy

Leave a Reply

