North Carolina Makeup Artist – Bridal, Weddings and all Occasions

September 24, 2007 at 10:00 am (Freelance Makeup Artist, Makeup Artist Bald Head Island, Makeup Artist for All Occasions NC, Makeup Artist Wilmington NC, Makeup Artist Wrightsville Beach NC, Makup Artist NC, Sandy Guerriere, Wilmington NC)

Contact me @ artistrybysandy@aol.com                   FAVPortraitRetouch  

Wedding, Engagement, Special Occasion or Commercial Photography.  As your Makeup Artist I will make the difference from ordinary and extraordinary. “You will love the way you look”… Please take time to review my work and clients in the archives….

“It’s All About You”  –       www.artistrybysandy@aol.com                                             

7 Comments

  1. Sandy said,

    I invite you to read my Career Path and Comments from Clients in ‘About Sandy.’
    Archives for 2007 share my work including Weddings, Photo shoots, Training sessions and Photography for all occasions.
    Come back and visit often! Always, Sandy

  2. The Wedding Blogger said,

    Want to see more on NC and this Makeup Artist – weddings.knowledgeshare.info/weddings-wrightsville-beach-nc-breathtakingly-beautiful | IP: 75.127.69.154

  3. artistrybysandy1 said,

    Thanks! Appreciate your the endorsement.

  4. www.myskincarediary.info said,

    artistrybysandy placed an observative post today on Artistry By Sandy – Makeup Artist NC – All Occasions –

  5. Tyrone Downing said,

    I thought I would step away for a second from the marketing posts, and invite you to check out what my mother is doing. Not only is she beautiful but she’s extremely talented. My mother has found a way to blend her love and expression of …

    A Perspective… – http://aperspective.wordpress.com

    Read the entire post at link above!

    Need Internet Marketing or Search Engine assistance? Check out Perspective Internet Marketing.

  6. Julie Bryce / Munro said,

    Thanks Sandy!
    We had a wonderful wedding and reception! I wish you could have stayed and seen it.
    My sisters and I, my mom and everyone thought the Makeup and Hair was just perfect. Thank you so much! My Hair and Makeup really stood up to the pressure of it all too, and looked great even at midnight! I’m so glad you were able to work with us–it turned out perfectly.
    I love what you posted on your website and so do my sisters. The Photography turned out beatifully even in black and white your makeup looks incredible!!!
    We have some color too though.
    Thanks again Sandy! Tell Debra and Crystal hello and thank you too!
    Holly & Amy loved their “looks”! Best, Julie

  7. artistrybysandy1 said,

    Thank you, each and every one of you for your kind comments. Truly, I appreciate both your business and the appreciation for my work. Always, Sandy

Leave a Reply

